Test get a card

dfg

Just 4 You (Monthly Women’s Meetup)

Jun 13th | 10:00am - 11:00am
Town Park
Whether you are new to our community or a long-time resident, this is your space to build friendships, learn something new and have some…
Closed until 9:30am today

Monday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

15145 Yonge Street
Aurora, Ontario L4G 1M1

Holidays and Closures

  • Family Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 7, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Monday
    Monday, April 10, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 22, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Saturday, July 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 7, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closes early: 12:00pm
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closes early: 12:00pm
  • New Years Day
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
Back to Top