Test get a card

dfg

Tom "Top Gun" Cruise

In honor of Top Gun, browse these films starring Tom Cruise.
Closed until 11:00am today

Monday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Pickup Window Hours

Monday  11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday  11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday  11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday  11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday  11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday  11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday closed

15145 Yonge Street
Aurora, Ontario L4G 1M1

Holidays and Closures

  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
Back to Top