Hours

Hours of Service
Monday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday* 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*The Library is closed on Sundays from May 20, 2018 to September 2, 2018 inclusive
2018 Library Closures
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1
Easter Monday Monday, April 2
Staff Development Day Tuesday, April 24
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sundays May 20, 2018 to September 2, 2018